Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

110 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natashur B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very concerned about his patients Tentative and listens to concerns and provides great advise. Excellent neurologist
Maryjo P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Cohen was very nice & pleasant. I am still waiting for the results of my test to be posted on my profile.
Yelena G.
Submitted 08/09/22
I had a very positive experience at Dr. Cohen office. Dr. Cohen has a great bedside manner and a wealth of knowledge and experience. Look forward to follow his guidance in treating long standing health issue.
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/27/22
It was my first visit. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The doctor had an excellent bedside manner. I would definitely recommend them.
Anthony W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Good people.
Kent B.
Submitted 06/30/22
There is no better Dr. than Dr Lenny Cohan he listens to everything you say. I have a brain injury and it’s very difficult to help people with brain injuries and he has done an excellent job I would tell anybody if you need help go to Dr Lenny Cohan
Julia V.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr.Cohen for me is trying to go to the next step to help control or get rid of my headaches .
Daniel N.
Submitted 06/14/22
Outstanding doctor with attention for specific patient medical issues and long term results. I have been going to him for a about 4 years. He and the staff have been consistent with hospitality, professional, schedule, most important my well-being. DN
Mario T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good Knowledgeable
Ricardo B.
Submitted 06/02/22
The doc was straight forward and I like it that, Kool guy.
Evello R.
Submitted 05/30/22
Wonderful experience, Dr. Cohen is very understanding and provides various treatment options
Algis V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good
Isaac P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly staff, attentive doctor.
Mary C A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Cohen is the best.
Courtney R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Even though he was running late, he took the time to ask about my health and explained what tests he wanted to run and why.
Dolores V.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was professional helpful and dr cohen was very kind and polite and concerned about problems.
Enriquta R.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have suffered with my migraines from an early age i am an adult in my mid 40s. The migraine pain started to get worse and more frequent not being able to live a normal life missing too many work days.( I was desperate for some relief ) My husband started looking for neurologists and we found Dr Lenny Cohen.All im going to say is that Dr Lenny Cohen has been the only Neurologist that has controlled the migraines we really thank God for him I finally found some relief. He listened to everything i had to say. Thanks guys!
Reba C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Thank you for all your help and information it was a please meeting you.
John F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough and was gracious with his time.
John Q.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Cohen and his staff are very helpful.