Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

47 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very Knowledgeable in what I was experiencing. I highly recommend.
Domaneke W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Cohen is amazing. He was very attentive and direct. He is the 1st Neurologist that saw the weakness as imbalance and acted immediately. I’m grateful to have found him.
Szczepan K.
Submitted 12/25/20
first visit
Christian F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Cohen was very kind and direct on the ways he might be able to treat my somewhat rare medical condition. He also explained it in detail so I could understand.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/09/20
My experience was very good. The receptionist was awesome and the Dr was knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Their website was hard to use and it was hard to make an appointment, but once you speak with someone, it all worked out.
Sno W.
Submitted 12/09/20
I wasn’t able to get into the office do to Covid and taken care of Family. Though Dr.Cohen office did call and check in on me. I was able to get into an appointment on Tuesday while I was being seen for other office visits! Dr. Cohen and his staff are AWESOME! Very Respectful.
Sally Q.
Submitted 12/01/20
Prompt, professional, & caring.
Maria A.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. Dr Cohen is patient and listens to your concerns.
Onetha B.
Submitted 10/23/20
I am so glad I came here for this trement.It is more than I expected. It has helped me a lot. The staff is always kind and polite.
Peggy L.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Cohen was on time and took time to be thorough. He is a wonderful communicator and listens just as well. My first appointment/impression was excellent.
Mary C A.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Cohen is very concerned, thorough and patient.
Brian R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Cohen spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions. He is very thorough!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Explain step-by-step the procedure. Very friendly and make sure I was OK at all times
Marsha C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Cohen did a great job explaining the procedure and allaying any doubts I might have had.
Wanda R.
Submitted 02/25/20
Awesome doctor!! Very attentive, kind and answer all my questions. He's very straightforward. I'm very happy that Dr. Cohen is my neurologist. Very highly recommended.
Sno W.
Submitted 10/29/19
I’m very happy with Dr. Cohen. For over 25 yrs I’ve always been told that it was a sinus infection! Even when I explained I had double vision nobody help me! Dr.Cohen ask if I had time he ran all test and showed me what my issue was! This after being told 1 week ago it’s a sinus infection. He take his time and explains, he offer me all options on how to help with my Migraines! He’s an AWESOME DR.
Cathy K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Cohen explains each procedure of testing. Know what whi to expect helped me relax and understand my tests completely. Excellent doctor.
Veronica M.
Submitted 10/07/19
He is always professional and witty. Actually makes the appointment a pleasure. Infusion setting is tranquil.
Arbutus W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Quick n professional
Adolfo N.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very professional and helpful