Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

31 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Cohen explains each procedure of testing. Know what whi to expect helped me relax and understand my tests completely. Excellent doctor.
Veronica M.
Submitted 10/07/19
He is always professional and witty. Actually makes the appointment a pleasure. Infusion setting is tranquil.
Arbutus W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Quick n professional
Adolfo N.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very professional and helpful
Latonya L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Cohen is always pleasant. He is prompt, he listens and tries to accommodate any issues i am having in order to resolve them.
Giovanni C.
Submitted 08/18/19
Good
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great doctor. Terrific listener cares about the pacent.
Georgia J.
Submitted 08/13/19
I was very satisfied with the ready
Jovita E.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very professional. Feel very comfortable with doctor!
Phillip O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very good , and on time
RACHEL K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very proactive approach to addressing my chronic migraine which has deteriorated my functioning more and more over time, a world of difference from my previous experiences and wish I had found Dr. Cohen sooner but I was worried about limitations without medical insurance but the quality of care of high value and much appreciated by me, I’m feeling hopeful about potential for improvement under the Dr Cohens thoughtful care
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Amazing Doctor! Very knowledgeable and detailed visit! Would recommend 100%!
Charles V.
Submitted 07/18/19
Prompt pleasant service. Received prescription. Went to Pain Clinic on Wed. - appointment for shot on Aug 17. Charles Vietzen
Zoraida V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very professional, explained everything very well, and seems very dedicated to helping the patients resolve their problems.
Manuel B.
Submitted 07/08/19
He has great knowledge in his field.
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Cohen made me feel comfortable, listen to my concerns and did a great job explaining the next steps
Charles V.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr./ Cohen saw me without an appointment and gave wonderful service and follow-up for a very chronic condition.
Carol G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Cohen is a very caring Dr. He was very informative and answered all my questions.
Sally Q.
Submitted 06/04/19
Prompt, professional treatment.
Anthony P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Sr. Cohen is not only an amazing Dr. he is willing to listen, discuss and is even humble in my opinion. Very grateful for his willingness to try a new treatment for me. Very satisfied.