Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Cohen explained his procedures well and he completed them quickly and with minimal pain.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very efficient EMG and nerve conduction study. Hope the test will be helpful for me.
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Cohen cares about me, that's obvious to me, I don't feel that all the time from the medical profession, but I always feel that from him.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Good one
Lev I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Kohen was very attentive to all my problems and discussed with me a plan to improve my situation with my foot condition
Ernest M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Informative and everything explained.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr's nurse up front was kind and very helpful. The dr took the time to explain everything
Beth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Cohen was knowledgeable, efficient, and fast. Thank you so much!!
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
EFFICIENT AND EVER-SO-HELPFUL DOCTOR AND POLITE RECEPTIONIST.
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great experience
Eddie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I always have a great experience when I visit this Dr.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very thorough, explained things in a easily to understand manner!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Cohen is very personable and shows an interest in patients concerns and medical conditions and issues.
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Pleasant Dr. & staff
Natashur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very concerned about his patients Tentative and listens to concerns and provides great advise. Excellent neurologist
Maryjo P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Cohen was very nice & pleasant. I am still waiting for the results of my test to be posted on my profile.
Yelena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I had a very positive experience at Dr. Cohen office. Dr. Cohen has a great bedside manner and a wealth of knowledge and experience. Look forward to follow his guidance in treating long standing health issue.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
It was my first visit. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The doctor had an excellent bedside manner. I would definitely recommend them.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Good people.
Kent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
There is no better Dr. than Dr Lenny Cohan he listens to everything you say. I have a brain injury and it’s very difficult to help people with brain injuries and he has done an excellent job I would tell anybody if you need help go to Dr Lenny Cohan