Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

14 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Cohen is a very caring Dr. He was very informative and answered all my questions.
Sally Q.
Submitted 06/04/19
Prompt, professional treatment.
Anthony P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Sr. Cohen is not only an amazing Dr. he is willing to listen, discuss and is even humble in my opinion. Very grateful for his willingness to try a new treatment for me. Very satisfied.
Gina Marie W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Cohen was very assertive and listen to my all my concerns. I would definitely refer him to anyone he needed to see an Neurologist.
Regina B.
Submitted 04/30/19
He listened to me that’s all I been asking instead of them putting me on medication and shoving me out the door.Thank you Dr.Cohen
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr.Cohen is very compassionate and easy to talk to , you don’t feel rushed and he listens to what you have to say . He explains things in detail and answers any questions you have . I highly recommend him .
Frank S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very friendly and knows what he’s talking about highly recommend
Mary F.
Submitted 04/22/19
I always feel like there is still hope when I visit my neurologist. I never feel rushed. He is patient and sympathetic and explains things very well. Always great service from the moment I walk on till walking out.
Adele W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Everything went really. Tech was very attentive . Question — does flatuance accompany this treatment? I have gas soooooo bad.
April F.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Cohen is a kind, compassionate physician who provides individualized person-centered care. I strongly recommend his practice. He cares; you won’t be disappointed.
Alejandro S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Exelent atention.
Grace D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very satisfied with Dr.Cohen. This was my first visit and very content , Thank you
Adele W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Technician was knowledgeable, patient and consistently expressed concern for my comfort.
Mivian S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Pretty amazing Dr always pleasent super smart great sense of humor values life dearly and is very kind to his patients