Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

59 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ellen D.
Submitted 06/24/21
I had a very pleasant visit with Dr.Cohen. He was very easy to talk to and made me feel very at ease. I feel Dr.Cohen has a very sincere and genuine, caring concern to help me. He wasted no time being pro-active with my issues. I highly recommend him.
Szczepan K.
Submitted 06/24/21
5*
Kathleen C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr.Cohen was amazing. I was a little nervous about a test I needed, he took the time to answer my questions thoughtfully and with patience. He made me feel comfortable and not like my asking questions was silly. He was incredibly supportive and professional. It was an excellent experience from start to finish and I am very grateful. Thank you.
Ramona L.
Submitted 06/15/21
He was patient, listened to all my concerns, treated me with respect, had a plan of action, was not rushed and easy to talk to. Great doctor
Magun S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Amazing! I’m so glad Dr. Cohen was a referral. I finally feel like my concerns are being addressed.
Frank K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Cohen is always patient. He asks questions and then listens, his ability to calmly encourage patients to pursue a healthier and happier life has positively affected me! I am grateful for his willingness to be of service.
Steven K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Cohen was personable, professional and thorough! I would be happy to recommend him! 5 Star!
Szczepan K.
Submitted 03/11/21
*****
Liliana R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great experience as a first consultation. Dr. Cohen combines expertise and willingness to listen and discuss. Finally found a physician that is honest and experienced with complex cases.
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Job well done.Test was done with great care.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Really seemed to know what he was talking about—Ordered all the relevant tests immediately and quickly reviewed at the MRI results I'd brought while I ducked out to the bathroom.
Lorna B.
Submitted 03/07/21
Great Doctor
Jacob G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very Knowledgeable in what I was experiencing. I highly recommend.
Domaneke W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Cohen is amazing. He was very attentive and direct. He is the 1st Neurologist that saw the weakness as imbalance and acted immediately. I’m grateful to have found him.
Szczepan K.
Submitted 12/25/20
first visit
Christian F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Cohen was very kind and direct on the ways he might be able to treat my somewhat rare medical condition. He also explained it in detail so I could understand.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/09/20
My experience was very good. The receptionist was awesome and the Dr was knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Their website was hard to use and it was hard to make an appointment, but once you speak with someone, it all worked out.
Sno W.
Submitted 12/09/20
I wasn’t able to get into the office do to Covid and taken care of Family. Though Dr.Cohen office did call and check in on me. I was able to get into an appointment on Tuesday while I was being seen for other office visits! Dr. Cohen and his staff are AWESOME! Very Respectful.
Sally Q.
Submitted 12/01/20
Prompt, professional, & caring.
Maria A.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. Dr Cohen is patient and listens to your concerns.