Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

4.9/5 Star Rating
197 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSEMARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Wonderful!! He diagnosed a TIA that was missed in my first diagnosis. i was going to Hickory Hills for P.T. = Inner Ear problem. Brian, my P.T. , thgt some thing else was off and suggested Neuro eval. Have used Dr. Cohen before. He is down to earth, friendly and extremely patient.. . My Chicago visit = TIA. I had all the symptoms
Rudolph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very professional and kind very positive energy.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Cohen is very professional and easy to talk to. I have lots of confidence in Dr.Cohen's knowledge and understanding of my situation. I would highly recommend him!
Debra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very friendly but a little thrown off with the address and directions to the correct building. I was told next door and it was actually two doors downs. The first door I went into was an empty storefront which was odd. Then my instincts said leave immediately, I left and went to the next door, after that all was well pleasant after that.
Ronnie William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Went for chronic pain consult was impressed with Dr Cohen left with hope that my pain could be controlled
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Excellent very professional.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very nice and explains the process also knowledgeable about what he is doing.
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Highly recommend Dr. Cohen
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Cohen knows what he’s doing. I had a good experience with him with my nephew and again with myself. I feel confident that I will get the best treatment.
Brandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I am given opportunity to experience medication that would stop me from taking pain pills for my headaches. I’m Excited
Josefina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very friendly, comfortable, knowledgeable, and attentive
Gladys D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
It's a nice office atmosphere. The office staff are very friendly and took care of me immediately. Dr. Cohen is super nice and greeted me right away, with a warm smile. He made me feel very comfortable and addressed all of my medical issues. He's also nice to look at and has an awesome accent. I will definitely be going back for future appointments.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Nice, personable and answered all my questions thoroughly.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I really like Dr. Cohen. He has some new ideas to try on me. Look forward to seeing him again
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
.
Farah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Great experience!
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and his treatment plan has greatly improved my quality of life.
Alicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Amazing! My regular doctor said he was a genius. And she was right. He listened to me. We talked about my trouble and he made me feel very comfortable. He gave me shots and a prescription and I feel better already.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
VERY FINE DOCTOR CARE.
Darla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Cohen was very thorough and explained everything very well to me. He also had a good personality that's a big plus.