Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

99 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Algis V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good
Isaac P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly staff, attentive doctor.
Mary C A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Cohen is the best.
Courtney R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Even though he was running late, he took the time to ask about my health and explained what tests he wanted to run and why.
Dolores V.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was professional helpful and dr cohen was very kind and polite and concerned about problems.
Enriquta R.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have suffered with my migraines from an early age i am an adult in my mid 40s. The migraine pain started to get worse and more frequent not being able to live a normal life missing too many work days.( I was desperate for some relief ) My husband started looking for neurologists and we found Dr Lenny Cohen.All im going to say is that Dr Lenny Cohen has been the only Neurologist that has controlled the migraines we really thank God for him I finally found some relief. He listened to everything i had to say. Thanks guys!
Reba C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Thank you for all your help and information it was a please meeting you.
John F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough and was gracious with his time.
John Q.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Cohen and his staff are very helpful.
James H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great doctor, awesome experience
Sally Q.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Cohen and staff are always very helpful and professional.
Louise J.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always very helpful always very informative about my mom's health always available if she needs anyting very nice and caring physician
Stephanie A.
Submitted 02/28/22
He is a wonderful person. He is a good doctor as well, but I mention his person because so many doctors have terrible bedside manner, and Dr. Cohen is kind, sincere, and really wants to help. I appreciate him and his office staff and am thankful I found him.
Carmen C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Made feel very comfortable and the medicine that he prescribed me its working for me.
Abigail R.
Submitted 02/12/22
Knowledgeable and helpful. Was right on schedule and helped me come up with a treatment plan that I think will work for me. Highly recommend.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Explains everything thoroughly
Sarah A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Fantastic. First time i’ve felt heard and cared for by a doctor. Thank you Lenny!
Joseph G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great one on one with Dr and great customer
Richardo R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent