Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I was very impressed with Dr. Cohen’s medical expertise and bedside manner and I highly recommend him.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Very pleased with the service he provided for me. Being his patient for many years not have no complaints.
Nydia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Interested in my case
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Cohen was professional and to the point. He makes the patient feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
exellent
Ricardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Extremely clear with what he's mentioning, answers questions with patience and knowledge. Doctor Cohen is top level.
Safet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent doctor!!!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I just completed my first round of IVIg and so far so good. The staff is very friendly, attentive and competent. The facility is clean, professional and comfortable. I am glad I'm able to work with Dr. Cohen and his staff.
Lindsay O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
After the first visit, I left feeling more hopeful than I felt in years! The front office staff are warm and inviting and Dr. Cohen takes the time to explain things. The appointments don’t feel rushed and Dr. Cohen listens to you. I wish I would have went to see him sooner!
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr Cohen was friendly professional and informative.
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very professional
Amiel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Cohen seems to want an answer and resolution for my health issue almost as much I do. That's the type of Physician I need.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Cohen is a straight talker and he came up with a reasonable plan that we are starting to implement.
Guadalupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. cohen is a very good doctor. He is caring, he listens to your concerns, & he is always helpful.
Dulce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Lenny took the time to read and listen to my background history and present symptoms. He is open to hear what patients have to say and provide solutions. Also, he answered all of my questions, even though they included hypothetic/future scenarios.
ROSEMARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Wonderful!! He diagnosed a TIA that was missed in my first diagnosis. i was going to Hickory Hills for P.T. = Inner Ear problem. Brian, my P.T. , thgt some thing else was off and suggested Neuro eval. Have used Dr. Cohen before. He is down to earth, friendly and extremely patient.. . My Chicago visit = TIA. I had all the symptoms
Rudolph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very professional and kind very positive energy.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Cohen is very professional and easy to talk to. I have lots of confidence in Dr.Cohen's knowledge and understanding of my situation. I would highly recommend him!
Debra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very friendly but a little thrown off with the address and directions to the correct building. I was told next door and it was actually two doors downs. The first door I went into was an empty storefront which was odd. Then my instincts said leave immediately, I left and went to the next door, after that all was well pleasant after that.
Ronnie William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Went for chronic pain consult was impressed with Dr Cohen left with hope that my pain could be controlled