Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

105 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Made feel very comfortable and the medicine that he prescribed me its working for me.
Abigail R.
Submitted 02/12/22
Knowledgeable and helpful. Was right on schedule and helped me come up with a treatment plan that I think will work for me. Highly recommend.
Gretchen B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Explains everything thoroughly
Sarah A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Fantastic. First time i’ve felt heard and cared for by a doctor. Thank you Lenny!
Joseph G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great one on one with Dr and great customer
Richardo R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent
Carmen R.
Submitted 01/20/22
I’m thankful for Dr. Cohen (Neurologist) and the care he provides my mom. He answers all my questions with honesty and compassion. He is kind and expectations of my moms health is sincere. I feel comfortable and at ease with Dr. Cohen.
William S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Service was very prompt, informative and to the point.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/17/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Cohen for several years now and I always have been very satisfied with the care I have received and would and have recommended him to others.
John Q.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Cohen is always ready to listen and help with your concerns.
Adele W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Crystal is just a fantastic technician! She constantly monitors your screen, makes necessary adjustments and just simply does all she can to make certain you are comfortable with said treatment.
Mary R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Cohen explained my test results very thoroughly. I would absolutely recommend him.
Ildiko K.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great experience with Dr Cohen at Chicago Neurological Services, Oak Park. Wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. He immediately made me feel very comfortable - Appreciate Dr. Cohen taking time to go over my symptoms - I am very happy to have found a neurologist that I can trust and connect with. The front desk staff and the medical assistant were very nice and helpful. Highly recommended!
Rachel H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Cohen listened to me and is doing some things that different Dr haven’t done to try to figure out what is going on with me.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 12/10/21
I had a very very knowledgeable experience and the me feel very comfortable with doctor I want everyone to know that I was very satisfied
Blanca S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent service, very pleased with Dr Cohen
John Q.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Cohen works with you to improve your health.
Martin R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Thanks for the great an outstanding treatment I’m getting, my health has improved greatly!! Thanks lots!!
Carmen C.
Submitted 11/20/21
On time receptionist very kind.
Denise P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Always feel welcome and informed, with Dr. Cohen. I appreciate his time.