Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Excellent very professional.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very nice and explains the process also knowledgeable about what he is doing.
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Highly recommend Dr. Cohen
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Cohen knows what he’s doing. I had a good experience with him with my nephew and again with myself. I feel confident that I will get the best treatment.
Brandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I am given opportunity to experience medication that would stop me from taking pain pills for my headaches. I’m Excited
Josefina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very friendly, comfortable, knowledgeable, and attentive
Gladys D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
It's a nice office atmosphere. The office staff are very friendly and took care of me immediately. Dr. Cohen is super nice and greeted me right away, with a warm smile. He made me feel very comfortable and addressed all of my medical issues. He's also nice to look at and has an awesome accent. I will definitely be going back for future appointments.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Nice, personable and answered all my questions thoroughly.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I really like Dr. Cohen. He has some new ideas to try on me. Look forward to seeing him again
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
.
Farah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Great experience!
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Cohen is very knowledgeable and his treatment plan has greatly improved my quality of life.
Alicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Amazing! My regular doctor said he was a genius. And she was right. He listened to me. We talked about my trouble and he made me feel very comfortable. He gave me shots and a prescription and I feel better already.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
VERY FINE DOCTOR CARE.
Darla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Cohen was very thorough and explained everything very well to me. He also had a good personality that's a big plus.
Tatyana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Cohen is impressive- extremely competent, great bedside manner
Jan Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Information provided was clearly explained
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very Good
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr Cohen was fantastic. I have been dealing with several health professionals concerning my mother’s dementia and they have all been non-empathetic and quite unhelpful. Dr Cohen took the time to speak to me and be very honest about the stage of dementia my mother is in. He cared enough to address her behavioral systems and moods. I only wish we had seen Dr Cohen five years ago.
Morgan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very friendly, took the time to listen which is rare in some specialists. Great experience