Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr.Cohen for me is trying to go to the next step to help control or get rid of my headaches .
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Outstanding doctor with attention for specific patient medical issues and long term results. I have been going to him for a about 4 years. He and the staff have been consistent with hospitality, professional, schedule, most important my well-being. DN
Mario T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good Knowledgeable
Ricardo B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The doc was straight forward and I like it that, Kool guy.
Evello R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Wonderful experience, Dr. Cohen is very understanding and provides various treatment options
Algis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Good
Isaac P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly staff, attentive doctor.
Mary C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Cohen is the best.
Courtney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Even though he was running late, he took the time to ask about my health and explained what tests he wanted to run and why.
Dolores V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was professional helpful and dr cohen was very kind and polite and concerned about problems.
Enriquta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I have suffered with my migraines from an early age i am an adult in my mid 40s. The migraine pain started to get worse and more frequent not being able to live a normal life missing too many work days.( I was desperate for some relief ) My husband started looking for neurologists and we found Dr Lenny Cohen.All im going to say is that Dr Lenny Cohen has been the only Neurologist that has controlled the migraines we really thank God for him I finally found some relief. He listened to everything i had to say. Thanks guys!
Reba C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Thank you for all your help and information it was a please meeting you.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough and was gracious with his time.
John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Cohen and his staff are very helpful.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great doctor, awesome experience
Sally Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Cohen and staff are always very helpful and professional.
Louise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always very helpful always very informative about my mom's health always available if she needs anyting very nice and caring physician
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
He is a wonderful person. He is a good doctor as well, but I mention his person because so many doctors have terrible bedside manner, and Dr. Cohen is kind, sincere, and really wants to help. I appreciate him and his office staff and am thankful I found him.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Made feel very comfortable and the medicine that he prescribed me its working for me.