Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
The office is clean. The workers are very and doctor's are very professional. You don't wait for a long time. I asked questions and they will answer. Thy make sure you leave happy.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
The Doctor was very competent & supportive. The front desk staff included one member that was quite rude to the other 2
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Dr. Cohen is extremely knowledgeable and professional . He was extremely engaged with finding all possible solutions to resolve my post concussion.issues.He is attentive and compassionate. The level of service I was given at his practice was nothing less than incredible. I would highly recommend . Not only was I a patient but the results of his treatment statagies allowed myself to recover. I want to thank him and his wonderful staff for making this possible.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Cohen was very pleasant, personable, friendly and thorough in his explanations. Highly recommended!
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
My daughter, who came with me to my appointment with Dr. Cohen, and I both felt very confident that he could help me. Dr. Cohen was so very friendly and funny. I am looking forward to seeing him again.
Gerardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excellent.
Melvin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Everything was great
Letitia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable. Look forward to follow up so problem can be pinpointed.
Mariya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great!
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Very professional and efficient
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very professional. Dr Cohen explained everything very clearly and despite technical difficulties with their printer their follow up email was prompt with all the necessary info.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Fine
Khabibullo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
It was the good treatment
Yazan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr Cohen was calming reassuring and kind i would 100% recommend anyone to go see him
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Clean environment the doctor was well informed on issues concerning my health. The Receptionist was very polite and cheerful.
Ildiko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Cohen takes his time to connect the dots to provide the healing plan that not just a bandage on the problem. His staff is very professional. Waiting time is very short.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Good
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
The staff was very cordial and kind, Dr. Cohen was so amazing and knowledgeable. Very glad to have been referred to him.
Ken P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Not rushed and very thorough. Dr. Cohen is easy to communicate with.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
On time and on point!