Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough and was gracious with his time.
John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Cohen and his staff are very helpful.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great doctor, awesome experience
Sally Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Cohen and staff are always very helpful and professional.
Louise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always very helpful always very informative about my mom's health always available if she needs anyting very nice and caring physician
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
He is a wonderful person. He is a good doctor as well, but I mention his person because so many doctors have terrible bedside manner, and Dr. Cohen is kind, sincere, and really wants to help. I appreciate him and his office staff and am thankful I found him.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Made feel very comfortable and the medicine that he prescribed me its working for me.
Abigail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Knowledgeable and helpful. Was right on schedule and helped me come up with a treatment plan that I think will work for me. Highly recommend.
Gretchen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Explains everything thoroughly
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Fantastic. First time i’ve felt heard and cared for by a doctor. Thank you Lenny!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great one on one with Dr and great customer
Richardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I’m thankful for Dr. Cohen (Neurologist) and the care he provides my mom. He answers all my questions with honesty and compassion. He is kind and expectations of my moms health is sincere. I feel comfortable and at ease with Dr. Cohen.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Service was very prompt, informative and to the point.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Cohen for several years now and I always have been very satisfied with the care I have received and would and have recommended him to others.
John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Cohen is always ready to listen and help with your concerns.
Adele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Crystal is just a fantastic technician! She constantly monitors your screen, makes necessary adjustments and just simply does all she can to make certain you are comfortable with said treatment.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Cohen explained my test results very thoroughly. I would absolutely recommend him.
Ildiko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Great experience with Dr Cohen at Chicago Neurological Services, Oak Park. Wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. He immediately made me feel very comfortable - Appreciate Dr. Cohen taking time to go over my symptoms - I am very happy to have found a neurologist that I can trust and connect with. The front desk staff and the medical assistant were very nice and helpful. Highly recommended!