Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ergin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Just excellent.
Kentrell M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I got i better understanding on why I should take my medication consistently even though I don’t like to.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
All good with Dr. COHEN
Leslie Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Easy to find. Front office staff efficient and professional. Dr. Cohen has Respect for time and the procedure was explained.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Gerardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent
Jesus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Muy profecional
Pete K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Concerned, knowledgeable, Empathic.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Cohen explained his procedures well and he completed them quickly and with minimal pain.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very efficient EMG and nerve conduction study. Hope the test will be helpful for me.
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Cohen cares about me, that's obvious to me, I don't feel that all the time from the medical profession, but I always feel that from him.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Good one
Lev I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Kohen was very attentive to all my problems and discussed with me a plan to improve my situation with my foot condition
Ernest M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Informative and everything explained.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr's nurse up front was kind and very helpful. The dr took the time to explain everything
Beth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Cohen was knowledgeable, efficient, and fast. Thank you so much!!
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
EFFICIENT AND EVER-SO-HELPFUL DOCTOR AND POLITE RECEPTIONIST.
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great experience
Eddie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I always have a great experience when I visit this Dr.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very thorough, explained things in a easily to understand manner!