Click here to start your brain health journey with Dr Cohen’s new eBook on modern brain longevity.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Lenny Cohen -  - Neurology

Chicago Neurological Services

Dr. Lenny Cohen

Neurology located in Roscoe Village, Chicago, IL & Oak Park, Oak Park, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Lenny Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lenny Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Cohen listened to me and is doing some things that different Dr haven’t done to try to figure out what is going on with me.
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I had a very very knowledgeable experience and the me feel very comfortable with doctor I want everyone to know that I was very satisfied
Blanca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent service, very pleased with Dr Cohen
John Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Cohen works with you to improve your health.
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Thanks for the great an outstanding treatment I’m getting, my health has improved greatly!! Thanks lots!!
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
On time receptionist very kind.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Always feel welcome and informed, with Dr. Cohen. I appreciate his time.
Ergin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I had a great experience. He was very patient and friendly. It was very nice to feel that he listened to me patiently and thoroughly explained everything. Great experience, and his recommendations to my problem made a huge difference. I
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Cohen was very knowledgeable in finding out how a compressed nerve in my left elbow has been causing numbness in a couple couple of fingers that are connected to that same nerve on my left arm. Surgery will be needed to repair this issue but it’s always good to get straight answers!
Otis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very Real the doctor was excellent explaining himself to me about his integrity to his patients
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I would describe Dr. Cohen as a realist with a good bed-side manner who was well-versed in a complex and rare disease called Ramsay Hunt Syndrome, which other neurologists seemed less familiar with. He put my case in context with other far worse cases he had treated, which made me feel very grateful and in good hands! He confirmed that is that there is nothing medication can do once past the acute stage of the disease, and gave me a more holistic approach with vitamin recommendations that followed research for a similar condition, Bell's Palsy. He gave me a realistic time-line and gave me hope versus the other neurologist I saw early on in my illness who simply did not know. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr. Cohen for complex neurological problems.
Jeff L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
The doctor did an excellent job of listening and talking to me about a treatment plan.
Mary Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I had a very pleasant visit with Dr.Cohen. He was very easy to talk to and made me feel very at ease. I feel Dr.Cohen has a very sincere and genuine, caring concern to help me. He wasted no time being pro-active with my issues. I highly recommend him.
Szczepan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
5*
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr.Cohen was amazing. I was a little nervous about a test I needed, he took the time to answer my questions thoughtfully and with patience. He made me feel comfortable and not like my asking questions was silly. He was incredibly supportive and professional. It was an excellent experience from start to finish and I am very grateful. Thank you.
Ramona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
He was patient, listened to all my concerns, treated me with respect, had a plan of action, was not rushed and easy to talk to. Great doctor
Magun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Amazing! I’m so glad Dr. Cohen was a referral. I finally feel like my concerns are being addressed.
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Cohen is always patient. He asks questions and then listens, his ability to calmly encourage patients to pursue a healthier and happier life has positively affected me! I am grateful for his willingness to be of service.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Cohen was personable, professional and thorough! I would be happy to recommend him! 5 Star!